Your browser is not supported for the Live Clock Timer, please visit the Support Center for support.

Covid-19-335 lakh from MP,MLA funds

In the backdrop of Covid-19 outbreak,MPs and MLAs in Kozhikode district will sanction Rs.335 lakh to install ventilators in Kozhikode Medical College Hospital and Beach Hospital.Rs.310 lakh will be taken from Asset Development Fund.

The fund is being allotted from minister TP Ramakrishnan,AK Saseendran, MLAs M.K.Muneer,A.Pradeep Kumar, Members of Parliament M.P.Veerendra Kumar,Elamarom Kareem,M.K.Raghavan,K.Muraleedharan,Rahul Gandhi who belongs to Wayanad LS and a portion of his constituency comes at Thiruvamabady in Kozhikode district,MLAS C.K.Nanu,Parakkal Abdulla,EK Vijayan,K.Dasan,Purushan Katalundi,A.Pradeep Kumar,M.K.Muneer,VKC Mammad Koya,PTA Rahim,Kart Razak,George M Thomas,Rajya Dsabha member from  Ahmedabad Dr.Amee Yajnik

More News from City Talk