Your browser is not supported for the Live Clock Timer, please visit the Support Center for support.

JDU declares its candidates

The Janata Dal (United), a partner in the Congress-led ruling United Democratic Front in Kerala, announced its candidates on Friday for five constituencies for the May 16 assembly poll in Kerala.
According to party sources the candidates are V Surendran Pillai, who quit Kerala Congress recently – Nemam, Agriculture Minister K P Mohanan – Kuthuparamba, sitting MLA M V Shreyams Kumar – Kalpetta, Shaikh P Harris – Ambalapuzha and K P Prasanth – Mattannur.
Candidates for Elathur and Vatakara will be announced later, the sources added.

More News from City Talk