Your browser is not supported for the Live Clock Timer, please visit the Support Center for support.

LS poll;Kerala goes to vote on 23 April,2019

Keralites will exercise their voting power on 23,April.All preparations have been made,according to the Chief Electoral Office,Kerala.

Polling centres have been arranged.Voting machines (EVM) and VVPATs are also set ready in booths.

Voting will begin at 7  am and continue until 6 pm.There are 20 Loksabha  seats in Kerala.

Total Male Electorate 12297403
Total Female Electorate 13111189
Total Third Gender Electorate 119
Total Electorate 25408711
Total Polling Stations 24970


Voters can spot their booth by logging into the following website:They can also seek assistance from helpline number 1950.

Voters can show any of the following identity cards to prove their right.

  • Election ID card
  • Driving License
  • Aadhar Crad
  • Indian Passport
  • Bank pass with photo issued by nationalised banks
  • Smart Card
  • Health Insurance card
  • Pension card with photo
  • Service Identification number
  • Pan Crad
  • Official Identification Cards


More News from City Talk