Your browser is not supported for the Live Clock Timer, please visit the Support Center for support.

New District Collector Dr. Narasimhugari Tej Lohit Reddy takes charge

  • CNM Reporter

Dr. Narasimhugari Tej Lohit Reddy has taken charge as new district collector,Kozhikode. 

He arrived at the collectorate at 10.30 am today. . Outgoing Collector Samba Sivarao handed over the charge to him. The Collector was received by ADM Muhammed  Rafeeq and deputy collectors N. Ramla, Shamin Sebastian, Anitha Kumari, heads of various departments and staff.

Dr. Narasimhugari Tej Lohit Reddy is a 2013 batch IAS officer. He has held the posts of Kottayam Assistant Collector, Idukki Sub Collector, Thiruvananthapuram Corporation Secretary, Civil Supplies Director, Registrar of Co-operation Department and Pathanamthitta District Collector. He is a native of Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh.

More News from City Talk