Your browser is not supported for the Live Clock Timer, please visit the Support Center for support.

Snehapalika pookkalam contest winners

Udayam Thadampattuthazham won first prize in Snehapalika Kudumbasree pookkalam contest ,organized by the GCEM foundation.
Kozhikode corporation mayor Thottathil Raveendran distributed gold coins and other prizes to the winners in a function held at Malabar Christian College.
Varakkal Pratheeksha won second prize in the contest while third prize went to Rose Civil station.
Harithapuraskaram volunteers prof.Shobeendran,engineer Iqbal,Ismail Master,T.P.Ismail Kottakkal,Nasar P,Basheer Ali Kuttichira were among those presented on the occasion.

More News from City Talk