Your browser is not supported for the Live Clock Timer, please visit the Support Center for support.


The following train services will be introduced as special trains as detailed below:


  • Timings, Stoppages and frequency will be same as regular trains.
  • Train services via Konkan will run as per Monsoon timings with effect from 10th June 2020 (Train services leaving from originating station on 10th June 2020)
  1. The service of Train No.06346 Thiruvananthapuram Central- Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Special(Daily) will leave Thiruvananthapuram Central at 09.30 hrs. and reach Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak at 17.45 hrs. on the next day.
  1. The service of Train No.06345 Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak-Thiruvananthapuram Central Special(Daily) will leave Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak at 11.40 hrs. and reach Thiruvananthapuram at 18.25 hrs. on the next day.
  1.  The service of Train No. 02617 Ernakulam – Nizamuddin Superfast Special(Daily) will leave Ernakulam Junction at 13.15 hrs. and reach Nizamuddin at 13.15 hrs. on third day
  2.  The service of Train No.02618 Nizamuddin – Ernakulam Junction Superfast Special(Daily)  will leave Nizamuddin at 09.15 hrs.and reach Ernakulam at 12.15 hrs. on third day.
  1. The service of Train No.02284 Nizamuddin-Ernakulam Junction  Weekly Duronto Specialwill leave Nizamuddin at 21.15 hrs. on Saturdays.

and reach Ernakulam Junction at 16.10 hrs. on third day with effect from 06th June 2020 until further advice.

  1. The service of Train No.02283 Ernakulam Junction-Nizamuddin Weekly Duronto Special will leave Ernakulam Junction at 23.25 hrs.

on Tuesdays and reach Nizamuddin at 19.40 hrs. on third day with effect from 09th June 2020 until further advice.

More News from City Talk