Your browser is not supported for the Live Clock Timer, please visit the Support Center for support.

Student Science Congress:Kozhikode winners

Kozhikode team members  Merin Varkey (centre),Vinayak M (left)  and Dhanush B Manoj (right)

Kozhikode team became  winners in the recently concluded Student Science Congress in Thiruvananthapuram.
‘Energy conservation at local level’ was the Congress’ theme.
Kozhikode team consists of Merin Varkey (Palot Hill Public School), Vinayak M (Savio HSS Devagiri)
Dhanush B Manoj (JNMHSS, Vatakara), received certificates and prizes.
The aim of the program was to make students aware of the importance of energy conservation.
The Science Congress was organized by the state government’s Energy Management Centre.

More News from City Talk